Randomness

Welp, it’s been a while since I posted here. Mostly because I’ve been crazy busy, but also because I hate to just say whatever I’m feeling on the internet without thinking about it first. Must have something to do “Deliberative” I was diagnosed with when I took the Strengths Finder 2.0 test a few years ago. (A test and book I HIGHLY recommend, btw.)

Anywho…I’m sorry for my absence. Though I can’t promise that I will write much between now and at least the middle of May, but perhaps I will try.

Here are some photo updates of what’s been going on in my life:

IMG_8296 IMG_8479 IMG_8490

A Passover celebration

IMG_8614

A surprise party for my nineteenth birthday. Yep, they totally got me.IMG_8641

Ben Rector in concertIMG_8681

An Air Force event with my handsome Lt. Colonel of a fatherIMG_8709

Tibbee camp-out with my peepsIMG_8810Technically, we weren’t spelunking, just squeezing through a little pass on a hike in the Sipsey, but the photo-op was awesome and the weekend camping trip even more so.

We should be having a slow summer and I will try to write some more articles to post on here. In the mean time, please say a prayer for me as I’m planning to dive in and write a bunch and hopefully finish the novel(la) I’m working on by the end of August.

Until next time,Mamie

One thought on “Randomness

Leave a reply

