Day 29: Hopes, dreams and plans you have for the next 365 days.

Day 29: Hopes, dreams and plans you have for the next 365 days.

This has been a biiiiggggg year for me.

I learned so much about God, me and how much I need to submit to Him in trust.

(BTW, It all turns out better in the end that way.)

Things are different than I thought, but way better than I could imagine. I’m so glad I’m not in charge of my life’s plan. I’d miss the best things.

The past month has been, like, one of my favorite EVER.  And it all came straight from God’s hand.

So my hopes, dreams, and plans for the next year are…

To grow closer to God, and to follow hard and fast after His heart.

To prepare myself for the things he has called me to, now that I have a slightly better view of what they are probably going to be.

To revel in the blessings he has given little undeserving me. If He causes our cups to run over…then I feel like He is dumping a bathtub on top of me right now.

4 thoughts on “Day 29: Hopes, dreams and plans you have for the next 365 days.

  1. YES!! Indeed you are blessed Mamie girl! I’m so happy that you are thankful to God for His goodness and grace in your life…AND that you are in this place spiritually, mentally, physically and emotionally at this tender age. You are living out Psalm 37: 4-5 “Delight yourself in the Lord, and He will give you the desires or your heart. Commit your way unto the Lord; trust also in Him, and He shall bring it to pass.” With your perspective, I believe God will continue to shower His blessings upon you not only this coming year, but always! Will look forward to seeing it unfold 🙂

  2. I’m so very happy, and blessed, to see this unfolding in your life…the blessings that God has given you, but more importantly, what He has been teaching and growing you into through these past few months even!
    Love ya, girl!

Leave a reply

