Character Friday…I need some help!

It’s Friday yet again, and I am woefully behind on writing Character Sketches for the weekly post.

BUT

It is a new year, and I am resolved to do better.

BUT

I’d like you’re help. If any of you, my friends, would like to write a short (or long!) article about any character, real OR fictional, good OR bad, you would make me be VERY happy. 🙂

So please be thinking about it. It’s not that hard to do and it would really help me out.

ALSO, if there are any characters that you would like ME to write about myself, PLEASE LET ME KNOW! (Cause I’m kinda running out of ideas on my own…I need some inspiration….)

’till next time,

Mamie

Leave a reply

