…in 60 seconds

If you are a fellow lover of Fireproof, then I’m sure you’ve seen Fireproof in 6o seconds

(If you say to my four year-old brother, “I see you left me no pizza.” He’ll answer “I want out!”)

If you saw Courageous, I’m sure you hoped for a Courageous in 60.

Now that the movie is out on DVD,

Courageous in 60 seconds

has been released. Click above and enjoy.

(By the end of the day, I will account for roughly 87% of the views for this video.)

“Adam we got the bad guy and the girl is with her dad.”

“Great let’s go eat.”

“Alright baby.”

2 thoughts on “…in 60 seconds

Leave a reply

