I have not dropped off the face of the planet.

Sorry for the long hiatus from blogging real articles and such….I do fully intend to get back into it. It’s just that I don’t want to throw something out there that I haven’t thought a good bit or prayed prayed about. BUT, I have a few things spinning in my head so be checking the blog over the next couple of months.

Also, I’m pretty excited right now because tomorrow I’m traveling to Colorado with some of my family for a wedding. (When you’re involved in a Bible Study with a lot of people in their early 20s, you get invited to a LOT of weddings.)

AND…..

While we’re there, God worked it out for me to get to meet someone really cool. This is part of the reason I haven’t really written anything this week. I’ve been working on some other writing projects for…well, more on that later. 😉

AND…..

We’re going to visit the Focus on the Family headquarters again. There is a Wod-Fam-Choc-Sod in my very near future.

Till later,

~Mamie

 

 

One thought on “I have not dropped off the face of the planet.

  1. Great!! Safe travels, Mamie. I’ll look forward to your updates and pics. I just returned from a visit to Wis. last night, so am still living in their time zone. Much love, Grammy

Leave a reply

