Charater Friday – What To Look For

It’s been embarrassingly long since my last “Character Friday” article.
But I’ve decided to get back on track. Finally.

My theme for the next several months is going to be “Behind every great man there is a great woman.”

I’ll have no problem meeting the deadlines to post every single Friday. I’m going to shoot for posting one every other week.
And I’ll be talking about both real and non-real women.

Why include the made-up characters you ask? Because they represent real women everywhere. They embody the strengths and weaknesses we all share, even if they themselves are fictional.

In fact, the first woman I’m going to look at is a fictional one. But the second is very real.

I’m excited about this new series! I can’t wait to compile the complete list of women to study.

Leave a reply

