Music Wednesday – Hide Your love Away

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Let me begin with an apology for my absence in the Blog world this week. My dear faithful Jarvis (aka my computer) is a bit sick at the moment. He should be up an running again by this weekend though, and I have a couple good posts I’ve been working on either in drafts or in my head. Stay tuned. 🙂 (This post was blogged from my iPhone.)

Anthem Lights tells a powerful message in this song and the story behind it. (Please watch both, not just the song!) I got chills when I listened to them proclaim what I have believed for my entire life, that saving your sexual purity for marriage is a beautiful thing.

Leave a reply

